• May 29, 2020
    Download Our App!

    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    Contact Elected Officials!
  • Committee Information

    Budget Committee

     The Budget committee is chaired by Mitchell Halbardier, and supported with Joshua Baker and Arlon Hansmann.

    Contact: Mitchell Halbardier
    By Laws Committee

     The Bylaw committe is chaired by Matt Bushnell with Arlon Hansmann and Miguel Troncoso supporting.

    Contact: Matt Bushnell
    Social Committee

    The Social Committee is not chaired at the moment.  Please contact your shift steward or any E-board member if you would like to help. 

    Contact: Vacant
  • New Braunfels Professional Firefighters Association

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    3670 hits since Dec 15, 2010

  • Top of Page image